ADMINISTRATION

Principal's Message

Dear Students,

 

On behalf of our faculty and staff, I would like to welcome you to Walker High School. We are dedicated to providing our students with a safe learning environment, challenging our students to reach their potential, and helping students master skills needed to be successful. Our goal is to ensure a broad range of experiences while building a strong relationship between school, home, and community.

We hope your time at WHS will be rewarding, educational, and enjoyable. We offer many extracurricular activities that provide opportunities for growth in social and skill areas. We believe a well-educated person is one who can successfully interact with others as well as succeed academically. In addition, we have set forth regulations which govern Walker High students to ensure that every student has a safe and positive educational experience.

 

 We are glad you are here and wish you success in your endeavor to become a healthy, wholesome, productive member of society. We are proud of our school and the opportunities we have for our students. I hope you share in our pride and develop that Wildcat spirit.

​Have a great year!

Jason St. Pierre, Principal

.

jsp.jpg

CONTACT

E-MAIL

CALL OUR OFFICE

Lisette Manuel
Lisette Manuel

Assistant Principal lisette.manuel@lpsb.org

press to zoom
Tim Rogers
Tim Rogers

Assistant Principal tim.rogers@lpsb.org

press to zoom
Margaret Westmoreland
Margaret Westmoreland

Assistant Principal margaret.westmoreland@lpsb.org

press to zoom
Terry Peters
Terry Peters

Assistant Principal terry.peters@lpsb.org

press to zoom
Kelly Becnel
Kelly Becnel

Instructional Coach kelly.becnel@lpsb.org

press to zoom
Joelle Bourgeois
Joelle Bourgeois

Administrative Assistant joelle.bourgeois@lpsb.org

press to zoom